Proceedings from Conference "VII Annual Seminar on Risk, Financial Stability and Banking " | E-Axes

Not a member yet? Click here.
Forgot your Password?
Archives - Categories
On Inequality
On the Eurozone Debt Crisis
On Monetary Policy and Central Banking
On Global Economic Growth
On the Greek Debt Crisis
On the Banking and Financial Sectors
On Brexit
On China
On India
On Global Inflation
On Currencies
On the US Debt
On the "Economics" of the Arab Spring
Working Papers
Books suggested by members

Proceedings from Conference "VII Annual Seminar on Risk, Financial Stability and Banking "


         Xin Yan (Research Institute of Comprehensive Economics), Lawrence R. Klein (University of Pennsylvania), Viktoria Dalko (Harvard University), Ferenc Gyurcsány (Hungarian Parliament), Michael H. Wang (Research Institute of Comprehensive Economics)


          Chen Zhou (De Nederlandsche Bank)


          Cagri Akkoyun, Yavuz Arslan, Fatih Fazilet and Necati Tekatli (Central Bank of the Republic of Turkey)


          Charles M. Kahn (University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign) and Wolf Wagner (Tilburg University)


          Cesar Calderon (The World Bank) and Klaus Schaeck (Bangor Business School)


         Isabelle Distinguin (University of Limoges), Caroline Roulet (University of Limoges) and Amine Tarazi (University of Limoges)


          Kose John (New York University), Vinay B. Nair (Ada Investment Management) and Lemma Senbet (University of Maryland)


          Bill B. Francis (Lally School of Management & Technology) and Delroy M. Hunter (University of South Florida)


          G. Gulsun Akin (Bogazici University), Ahmet Faruk Aysan (Central Bank of the Republic of Turkey and Bogazici University), Sebnem Ileri (Bogazici University) and Levent Yildiran (Bogazici University)


         Pierre-Richard Agénor (University of Manchester), Koray Alper (Central Bank of the Republic of Turkey) and Luiz Pereira da Silva (Banco Central do Brasil)


          Fernando Díaz (Universidad Diego Portales), Gabriel G. Ramírez (Kennesaw State University) and Kenneth N. Daniels (Virgina Commonwealth University)


          Jouko Vilmunen  (Bank of Finland)


          Ahmet Faruk Aysan (Bank of the Republic of Turkey)


          Rodrigo Cesar Miranda  (Banco Central do Brasil)


          Kurt Lewis (Federal Reserve Board)


          Clara Machado (Banco de la República de Colombia)


          Erlend W. Nier (International Monetary Fund)


          Waldyr Areosa (Banco Central do Brasil)


          Benjamin M. Tabak (Banco Central do Brasil)


          Leonardo Soriano de Alencar (Banco Central do Brasil)


          Christian Glocker (Austrian Institute of Economic Research)


© 2011–2017 e-axes. All rights reserved. | Credits | Contact Us | Privacy Statement | Mon 22 Jan, 2018 21:47:40 PM
e-axes is proudly powered by Norder - Creative Solutions